Application Division
Learn more »

Home > Locations > Application Division

Application Division


These individuals bring a combination of knowledge that is second to none in this industry. Youth and inspiration combined with service technician experience and design skill makes this team unbeatable! Dedication, Knowledge and Integrity can sum up this division. These in-house product specialists truly understand everything about our RoGator® & TerraGator® sprayers.

LDI Staff for the Application Division


Sales Manager
Jerry Martin

jerrym@langdieselinc.com

1 - Eastern KS Sales
TBD

applicationsales@langdieselinc.com

2 - Central KS Sales
Travis Zwenger

travisz@langdieselinc.com

3 - SW KS Sales
Derrek Branham

derrekb@langdieselinc.com

4 - NC KS Sales
Justin Abbott

justina@langdieselinc.com

5 - Western KS Sales
Mike Zimmerman

mikez@langdieselinc.com

6 - NW KS Sales
Brad Smith

brads@langdieselinc.com