Home > Locations > Corporate

Corporate - Hays, KS

2818 Plaza Ave, Hays, KS 67601
Phone: (785) 301-2426
Fax: (785) 301-2421

Lang Diesel Staff at Corporate


President & Owner
Brian Lang

brianl@langdieselinc.com

General Manager
Brent Lang

brentl@langdieselinc.com

Sales Manager
Jerry Martin

jerrym@langdieselinc.com

Wholegoods Manager
Kevin Lang

kevinl@langdieselinc.com

Inside Sales
Bart Dimitt

bartd@langdieselinc.com

Comptroller
Stacy Schmidtberger

stacys@langdieselinc.com

Marketing Admin.
Shelly Macumber

marketing@langdieselinc.com

Wholegoods Admin.
Mindy Flax

mindyf@langdieselinc.com

Accounting Clerk
Ashley Scheibler

accounting@langdieselinc.com

General Service Advisor
Terry Braun

terryb@langdieselinc.com

General Parts Advisor
Marshall Kitchen

marshallk@langdieselinc.com

Fleet Manager
Tim Lang

dispatch@langdieselinc.com

HR Admin.
TBD

hr@langdieselinc.com

IT Manager/Web Developer
Adam Falcon

adamf@langdieselinc.com

Used Inventory Manager
Bryan Weimaster

wholesale@langdieselinc.com

IT Admin.
Adam Smith

adams@langdieselinc.com