Home > Locations > Corporate

Corporate - Hays, KS

2818 Plaza Ave, Hays, KS 67601
Phone: (785) 301-2426
Fax: (785) 301-2421

Lang Diesel Staff at Corporate


President & Owner
Brian Lang

brianl@langdieselinc.com

General Manager
Brent Lang

brentl@langdieselinc.com

General Sales Advisor
Jerry Martin

jerrym@langdieselinc.com

General Sales Advisor
Brad Smith

brads@langdieselinc.com

Strategic Marketing Administrator
Kevin Lang

kevinl@langdieselinc.com

Comptroller
Stacy Schmidtberger

stacys@langdieselinc.com

Marketing Administrator
Shelly Macumber

marketing@langdieselinc.com

Wholegoods Admin
Mindy Flax

mindyf@langdieselinc.com

Accounting Clerk
Heather Kuhn

heatherk@langdieselinc.com

General Service Advisor
Terry Braun

terryb@langdieselinc.com

General Parts Advisor
Marshall Kitchen

marshallk@langdieselinc.com

Fleet Manager
Aaron Brady

dispatch@langdieselinc.com

Human Resources Administrator
TBD

hr@langdieselinc.com

IT Mgr. / Web Developer
Adam Falcon

adamf@langdieselinc.com

Used Inventory Manager
Bryan Weimaster

wholesale@langdieselinc.com

IT Administrator
Adam Smith

adams@langdieselinc.com